Second Singapore Para Athletes Commission aims to elevate status of para athletes

A fresh slate of six para athletes has been voted in by some 170 of their peers to be their representatives in the Singapore Para Athletes Commission (SPAC). The six are: Ms Nur Syahidah Alim (Archery), Chairperson Mr Kalai Vanen (Powerlifting), Vice-Chairperson Mr Jeremiah Tan (CP Football), Honorary Secretary Ms Alvina Neo (Shooting), Member Assoc […]


Text Size

SDSC Survey

Thank you for visiting our website. Please take 5 minutes to fill in the below survey.